Placeholder image

Windham Foundation Senior Staff

Dan Lerner, Ph.D.
Executive Director
Email: dan.lerner@windham-foundation.org

Robert Donald
CFO
Email: bob.donald@windham-foundation.org

Karen Murray
Human Resources Manager
Email: karen.murray@windham-foundation.org

Kayla Munukka
Accounting Assistant
Email: kayla.munukka@windham-foundation.org

Becky Reilly
Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable/Payroll
Email: becky.reilly@windham-foundation.org

Angela Comstock
Grafton Inn General Manager
Sr. Associate Director of WF
Email: angela.comstock@graftoninnvermont.com

Curt Alpeter
Grafton Village Cheese-CEO
Email: curt@graftonvillagecheese.com

Ellyn Ladd
Grafton Village Cheese VP of Operations
Email: ellyn.ladd@graftonvillagecheese.com

Thomas Salahna
Grafton Village Cheese Director of Finance
Email: Tom.Salahna@graftonvillagecheese.com

Russell Hodgkins
Facilities Manager
Email: russell.hodgkins@windham-foundation.org

Meg Gonzalez
Grants Administrator
Email: meg.gonzalez@windham-foundation.org